237

4.7 based on 237 customer reviews

178
49
5
2
3
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Most Helpful Positive
0

great

SRS-XB01 26 November 2018 by dredog (USA)

cute size great sound great bass and very portable.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

No battery status

SRS-XB01 13 February 2019  (USA)

I need battery status, and 1200 mha battery. I like the sound of this product. But it's short life. And i don't know battery status. I also have xb 30 , sound so deep, i don't like that. I like sound of xb01 more than xb 30, but battery life make me sad

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

273 Customer Reviews

0

Small size Big sound

SRS-XB01 07 November 2019 by Deauth (United Kingdom)

Great speaker in a small size with good base for it's size.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great

SRS-XB01 06 November 2019 by David (United Kingdom)

I love this speaker looks nice, sound really good for a little guy. All good on the price too. It's brill

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Nice little speaker

SRS-XB01 06 November 2019 by BlondieCazza (United Kingdom)

This speaker is really good. Great sound, better base than other small speakers. Quick to set up. Last long between charges. Great value for money, love it

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great little speaker

SRS-XB01 06 November 2019 by Sara (United Kingdom)

Bought for my sons 10th birthday he likes it

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Little speaker with a great sound.

SRS-XB01 05 November 2019 by Johnboy (United Kingdom)

Bought this for my wife who is in hospital. Easy to set up I used BlueTooth with an Ipod to play our favourite music. Plenty of volume and good sound quality for such a small box.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Woudn't buy it again

SRS-XB01 01 November 2019 by AAJ108 (United Kingdom)

Just got it today. Nice design. Sound is okay, didn't expect more for the price. However, it is flawed, so need to file a complaint. Hopefully will get something funcional in return.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

good value speaker

SRS-XB01 01 November 2019 by gary (United Kingdom)

Although tiny it packs a punch, best kept within yard of your ears! That size makes it very practical to carry around, even comes with a strap. Light & stylish, nice added bass tone.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

bought this to boost the sound from my phone.

SRS-XB01 30 October 2019 by Maco (United Kingdom)

Simple to use and sounds superb

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Small but efficient

SRS-XB01 30 October 2019 by marie (United Kingdom)

Very satisfied with the product. Its smaller that originally thought but not a big issue.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Crisp sound

SRS-XB01 29 October 2019 by Amu (United Kingdom)

Nice Crisp sound and worth the price.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Compact Speaker

SRS-XB01 26 October 2019 by Gracie (United Kingdom)

A brilliant compact speaker. The sound is amazing. Once fully charged you get a huge amount of play time. For the price, and size, you could not wish for a better product.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality but limited volume

SRS-XB01 23 October 2019 by Saskia (United Kingdom)

Good design, very simple to use and connects easily but not good for large spaces or in noisy environments as max volume not very high. Sound quality itself is excellent though

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

All bass.

SRS-XB01 23 October 2019 by kyle (United Kingdom)

This is just bass. No sound quality. I don't now how long the battery lasts because I returned it.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

It's loud enough to hear in a caravan. Has wrist s

SRS-XB01 21 October 2019 by Juxe (United Kingdom)

It's loud enough for a caravan and easy to carry around has a wrist strap. It is really small fits in palm of a large hand. I'd had a previous one damaged in a fire so this is a replacement

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

This is not the right one to use in the park

SRS-XB01 20 October 2019 by Missc (United Kingdom)

This is not the right one to use in the park

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great wee speaker!

SRS-XB01 20 October 2019 by Gigi (United Kingdom)

So handy, good bass sound, user-friendly, great colours..satisfied!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

The battery does not last long at all

SRS-XB01 20 October 2019 by jacky (United Kingdom)

Good sound But battery has to be charged constantly

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Brilliant speaker

SRS-XB01 20 October 2019 by Nannysharron (United Kingdom)

Easy to use and as a lovely sound

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Looks great and does the job I bought it for

SRS-XB01 20 October 2019 by Jasper (United Kingdom)

Looks good sound quality average and was a great price

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Looks good and loud enough

SRS-XB01 20 October 2019 by Jowa (United Kingdom)

Was difficult finding how to power up at first, no instructions. Now it's fine and looks good with plenty of sound.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

SRS-XB01 20 October 2019 by StuartB (United Kingdom)

Great sound quality for a product so small and reasonably priced

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

SRS-XB01 19 October 2019 by TH (United Kingdom)

Works fine, good sound, easy to use

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Affordable and does the job well

SRS-XB01 18 October 2019 by eggfriedrice (United Kingdom)

Works surprisingly well and worth the price, connectivity is good with great sound quality, design/size is nice (fits in the palm of the hand). Battery life is also good. Something that is worth pointing out is the bass, whilst this is marketed as a extra bass system this can only be heard when within a metre of the device so if your expecting a loud deep bass from a longer distance then get something bigger! For its size this speaker performs very well.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fine

SRS-XB01 17 October 2019 by Professore (United Kingdom)

Does the job. Good sound quality for the size.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0