191

4.4 based on 191 customer reviews

129
38
13
2
9
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Most Helpful Positive
0

Easy to Install

HT-S350 03 September 2019 by Xxxxk (United Kingdom)

I purchased this sound bar 3 weeks ago , it was easy to pair with our Samsung TV. The sound is quite good, it was reduced in Currys and it meets our needs.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

6

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Subwoofer doesn't work

HTS350 03 May 2020 by JonP (USA)

The subwoofer stopped working after owning for less than a year.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

192 Customer Reviews

0

Great sound

HT-S350 21 October 2020 by Piere le Francais2 (United Kingdom)

I was a little shocked at the bulk of the product even though I had the measurements I was expecting the bar to sit introns of TV but legs on TV stopped this The bar is on the floor under the TV cabinet and the sun hidden behind a sofa. The sound is great and fills the room. The bass from the sun is brilliant. Use it also for playing music from phone and this is great

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing sound

HTS350 18 October 2020 by Ellenripley68 (USA)

Got this as a birthday gift and it’s awesome! Sound quality for anything I have watched has been great!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Sound and works perfectly with my Sony TV.

HT-S350 17 October 2020 by Francis (Australia)

Great sound after proper configuration. Works perfectly with my Sony Bravia TV (connected via ARC) and with my Fetch Mighty PVR device. All I need now is just one remote, my Fetch device remote. Very happy with the product and you can monitor the volume of the sound bar.

Taken from Sony.com.au

0

0

0

Easy to install and great cinema sound

HT-S350 13 October 2020 by Mel (United Kingdom)

Very easy to install even for a non techno like me. Bought this to replace ugly surround sound and all it’s trailing leads. Not disappointed at all. Fantastic sound and the bass has a mass punch !!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good quality sound

HTS350 09 October 2020 by Toooxxxx (USA)

Quality sound is great, but unable to modify treble, bass etc... manually

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Works in Harmony with Sony TV

HTS350 09 October 2020 by Frank317 (USA)

This speaker sounds great. Just what I was looking for. It is powerful for the price. I bought a Sony TV recently and added the HT-S350 combo to spice it up a bit more. Having 2.1 channels is plenty for me. The sound bar fits perfectly under the TV and the wireless sub synced up automatically. The TV and sound bar linked via the ARC port instantly to allows control from TV remote.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not enough out of sub woofer

HTS350 04 October 2020 by Bad product (USA)

Sub woofer lacks volume Not as advertised Very disappointed

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

3

0

low power, easy set up

HTS350 02 October 2020 by shon reed (USA)

The side of the box states "high power". It has less power than my less expensive previous system.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Perfect sound

HT-S350 29 September 2020 by Cri (United Kingdom)

Good value for money. Quality sound excellent. Very happy with the product. Easy to install and use. Delivery service optimal.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great product.

HTS350 23 September 2020 by The Walrus (USA)

Excellent Sound Bar. Subwoofer too. Sounds fantastic, especially with Movies.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

sleek design

HTS350 19 September 2020 by frank fgm (USA)

product was with powerful sub woofer linked immediately with sound bar good sound with the optical cable but was better when I switched to ARC HDMI cable good value for the money

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

1

3

0

Great sound!

HTS350 19 September 2020 by Jach98092 (USA)

This was a reward from my company. Was easy to put together with just the audio cord. Subwoofer is awesome! Won’t be disappointed!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

My Review for 2.1ch Soundbar

HTS350 10 September 2020 by Ferd54 (USA)

I bought this about a month ago to go with our Sony 55 in TV. It was an easy set up and everything synced very quickly. I would recommend HDMI cable. Sound is very good.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Perfect package

HTS350 09 September 2020 by Ed777 (USA)

Perfect sound bar for my kitchen TV/Bluetooth Pandora system.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best

HT-S350 09 September 2020 by Iustin (United Kingdom)

Best quality sound. Perfect for my tv

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great Sound

HTS350 05 September 2020 by Mini3 (USA)

I decided I want a better soundbar with special features and more power. I choose several top brands and after researching with YouTube I decided Sony HT 350 was the best choice.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sounds great

HTS350 05 September 2020 by Burkie (USA)

We bought this sound bar to improve the sound of a guest bedroom TV. For the price, this was a great choice. It was very simple to set up and use and has a great sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Disaster

HT-S350 04 September 2020 by sq8bgq (United Kingdom)

No bass at all when connected to TV (also Sony). When connected thru bluetooth the sound quality is better, but still very poor..

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

2

0

Soundbar is simple and very functional

HT-S350 02 September 2020 by Gintsy (United Kingdom)

Well Sony is very good when it comes to sound quality. Also this soundbar although doesn't include fancy features is very good. Sound is superb. BASS - will shake your house. Highs and Mids - straight there. Very simple control system and functional. I love this soundbar because of all these features and how they are.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent Sound Quality

HTS350 01 September 2020 by SIGram (USA)

I'm very happy with the soundbar! Connection was easy and setup very quick.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great quality

HT-S350 22 August 2020 by Ben (United Kingdom)

Clear sound but slightly lacking in bass. All round though, a great piece of kit for the price.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

The bass is pretty good on it.

HT-S350 19 August 2020 by Don (United Kingdom)

Bass is quite good and as its wireless it's easy to connect and operate.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great system

HT-S350 04 August 2020 by ckdahindu (United Kingdom)

I got this item around 2 weeks back and let me tell you it is great! Easy connection via bluetooth or HDMI which ever one you prefer. The sound from the bar itself is amazing and when coupled with the auto connect sub; it is out of this world. Movies, music all connected via your phone or tv (youtube, etc) and the sounds are crisp and clear. Turn the bar on and the sub connects auto, turn it off and the sub turns off no need for pressing buttons seperately. The system can be controlled via the provided remote or from your TV remote. Your choice.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Excellent sound

HT-SD35 02 August 2020 by Van13 (United Kingdom)

Bought this to go with our new Sony smart TV. Made a huge difference, and the movie option is brilliant, just like being in the cinema. Would certainly recommend!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

3