10

4.6 based on 10 customer reviews

7
2
1
0
0
Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

10 Customer Reviews

0

Juicy battery

NPFZ100 30 May 2020 by PJAlb (USA)

Holds power longer. No need to carry a dozen batteries.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

No complaints

NP-FZ100 23 January 2020 by StudioChroma (United Kingdom)

Own two batteries. No complaints. Not managed to run them flat yet.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

13

24

0

over priced

NP-FZ100 15 August 2018 by joe94 (Australia)

After market ones are better value with even larger capacity. I like sony products. However accessories are a killer.

Taken from Sony.com.au

0

0

0

Does what is says it will do on the box

NP-FZ100 31 July 2018 by GuyJ54 (United Kingdom)

Bought this to go with an A7R iii and lenses. Battery life almost twice as good as my existing A7S and I doubt I will need to have two or three spares - one spare should be sufficient.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

6

0

It’s a battery

NP-FZ100 08 July 2018 by Birds 666 (United Kingdom)

I’ve only just had this battery as a spare but so far one battery as more than lasted me all day.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

3

0

Such an amazing battery

NP-FZ100 28 June 2018 by Jack42 (Australia)

I bought this as a 2nd battery for my A7iii, as a backup. And with these two batteries I can easily go on shooting all day with a very substantial amount of video too, without any stress about battery life. Definitely a must buy. Sony's best battery.

Taken from Sony.com.au

0

0

0

Great battery

NP-FZ100 04 May 2018 by Nubooo (United Kingdom)

This battery last 2 hours filming if not a little more, it's well built and I trust it, it gets 1 mark less as it's £20 too expensive in my opinion but can't fault the quality of the product

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

8

0

Love these new batteries!

NP-FZ100 29 April 2018 by NicoS (Australia)

Coming from an A6500, I am very impressed by the performances of this new battery. I can video shoot an entire day with only two of these!

Taken from Sony.com.au

0

0

0

Best Sony battery ever

NP-FZ100 27 April 2018 by nivekeel (Australia)

Best Sony battery ever, it last most of the day if not a full day~ 3 times better than the previous version on the Sony cameras

Taken from Sony.com.au

0

0

0

Z-series batteries

NP-FZ100 05 March 2018 by Cheng (Australia)

God sent!. This is definitely the one of Sony best improvement. Able to use for the whole day shoot (over 1200 shots) and still have 33% left in usage.

Taken from Sony.com.au

0

0