8

3.8 based on 8 customer reviews

2
4
1
0
1
Performance

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Most Helpful Positive
0

External Battery Charger - Sony RX 10 Mk4

ACC-TRW 19 January 2018 by Tyto Capensis (Australia)

What's in the Box? NOT these external battery chargers. They are invaluable and they should (MUST) be sold standard purchase package when buying any Sony camera.

Taken from Sony.com.au

0

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Works as expected

ACC-TRW 02 February 2018 by graemesmith (Australia)

There's not much to say here, it's a battery and charger. What's disappointing is that the charger isn't included in the purchase of the camera. Having to buy this separately was frustrating.

Taken from Sony.com.au

0

0

8 Customer Reviews

0

charge very fast then the USB ones.

ACC-TRW 24 April 2019 by Motazee (United Kingdom)

I got it some months ago and have been enjoying it since then, I just wish I can have two ports for changing two battery at once but still a great charger.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Should be standard

ACC-TRW 04 May 2018 by JNCESQ (Australia)

It's a good product but I feel it should be standard with the cameras as charging by USB cord is so user-unfriendly, I've never done it. On the product itself, one small gripe is that the battery fits so tightly that I struggle to clip it in or pull it our without some difficulty. You could literally swing the charger around your head and the battery would stay in place. If the design was open at the back a little more, it would be much easier to use. Overall though, good product.

Taken from Sony.com.au

0

0

0

Works as expected

ACC-TRW 02 February 2018 by graemesmith (Australia)

There's not much to say here, it's a battery and charger. What's disappointing is that the charger isn't included in the purchase of the camera. Having to buy this separately was frustrating.

Taken from Sony.com.au

0

0

0

External Battery Charger - Sony RX 10 Mk4

ACC-TRW 19 January 2018 by Tyto Capensis (Australia)

What's in the Box? NOT these external battery chargers. They are invaluable and they should (MUST) be sold standard purchase package when buying any Sony camera.

Taken from Sony.com.au

0

0

0

so ah...

ACC-TRW 03 December 2016 by Captain Awesome (Australia)

Does anyone else think it's absolutely ridiculous that these cameras don't come stock with these? Kinda miserly if you ask me. That being said, this charger works really well.

Taken from Sony.com.au

0

0

0

Charger is great but the battery is not that great

ACC-TRW 27 February 2015 by AK 1 (United Kingdom)

The Charger is great but the battery is not that great which is no good at all and not giving enough battery life compared to the battery which came with the camera, which is really very good solid and weight more than the battery came with the charger.This battery dose not looks and feel like a quality product but i wounder it holds a holographic sticker which it look like  a genuine product which is not good at all  and it is very light weight , and going to request a replacement for this battery soon from Sony.

Performance

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

3

8

0

Essential for a7 owners

ACC-TRW 29 January 2015 by tanman (Australia)

Having the charger included as part of the travel kit means not requiring to put the camera out of action during the charge period. The extra battery is a must for extended shooting sessions. It's definitely great value purchasing both charger + battery together as part of this kit.

Taken from Sony.com.au

0

0

0

Handy accessory

ACC-TRW 11 October 2014 by jefffen (Australia)

The charger and battery pack is a must if you have the latest Sony a7 cameras (will save you having to charge via the camera). Battery charges relatively quickly. Behaves like it should.

Taken from Sony.com.au

0

0