244

4.4 based on 244 customer reviews

149
60
22
3
10
Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in certain countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Quality

MDR-AS210AP 09 April 2019 by JPjedi007 (USA)

The music quality on these earbuds are REAAAAAAAAAAALy good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

7

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

You get what you pay for

MDR-AS210AP 08 September 2021 by Clark (United Kingdom)

I bought these urgently because they were cheap, and they are the definition of the word. The sound might be fine, but the actual speakers don't actually fit in your ear, so you don't get the full audio and there's absolutely no external noise cancellation. The ear loops fit about as well as those bits of plastic the dentist puts in your mouth for an X ray. That is to say, distractingly uncomfortable. If you have ear piercings, don't bother with these. The one positive is they won't fall out your ears, but as I mentioned, they aren't really in your ears due to the flawed design of the loops as they angle the speakers poorly. Avoid, honestly.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

244 Customer Reviews

0

Good headphone

MDR-AS210AP 08 June 2022 by SAB1 (United Kingdom)

Bought to use for exercise.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great headphones

MDR-AS210AP 25 May 2022 by PS03 (United Kingdom)

Got these for our holiday, they were great.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Too long

MDR-AS210AP 18 May 2022 by Soma (United Kingdom)

Very long wire confusing

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Comfortable

MDR-AS210AP 27 April 2022 by MCL (United Kingdom)

Bought a month ago, much used and excellent. Comfortable. Good sound.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound fit well

MDR-AS210AP 13 April 2022 by Gattuso 8 (United Kingdom)

I bought these a month ago, and they are very good. Sound is crystal clear and they fir we for my running.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent

MDR-AS210AP 13 April 2022 by Eunice (United Kingdom)

I bought it for my daughter and she's so happy, And she love it so much

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fit is right

MDR-AS210AP 06 April 2022 by Lulubelle (United Kingdom)

Brought last week and previous weeks. I now have 3 of them. Fits snug, volume is good. Would love them in different colours, pink,purple, sea blue.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent value

MDR-AS210AP 10 March 2022 by Smoggy (United Kingdom)

Sick of over ear headphones snapping trying these , so far so good

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Simple & Reliable

MDR-AS210AP 09 March 2022 by Freddie (United Kingdom)

Got these for cycling. They’re comfy, stay in, and have good volume. There’s no controls in the wire, and sound quality isn’t incredible, but for the price I’m happy.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Secure fit

MDR-AS210AP 01 March 2022 by Beefy (United Kingdom)

I was reluctant to purchase it at first, so I bought them and gave them a try, they are OK as they loop around your ear staying in place, which helps if you are moving around.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Absolutely rubbish

MDR-AS210AP 01 March 2022 by Abdul43 (United Kingdom)

Compare to price the headphones should not be more then 3£ it's proper replica rubbish plastic

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good sound

MDR-AS210AP 27 February 2022 by Lily (United Kingdom)

They are a bit fiddly to put on at first but soon get used to. The sound is good and they are perfect when on the move as they stay in place

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good design

MDR-AS210AP 23 February 2022 by Stuey (United Kingdom)

Used for running they have a clear sound, stay firmly in place due to over the ear design.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Perfect for exercising

MDR-AS210AP 22 February 2022 by Tracey (United Kingdom)

I bought these so I could listen to music as I use the tread mill. Initially they are a bit fiddly to pop on the ear, when you get the knack however they are very secure. I can do a work out without them falling out. So are doing what I ask of them.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Work well, comfortable fit.

MDR-AS210AP 26 January 2022 by Kimmo (United Kingdom)

Great price. No regrets.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

No God can take these of your ears

MDR-AS210AP 04 January 2022 by Aur (United Kingdom)

Bought to replace standard earphones that fall at the slightest touch. Once you’ve got them on right, these will survive any amount of force without budging. Speakers don’t always fully envelop for all ears and its easier to hear what’s being played, so the sound quality isn’t at its best unless you actively push the earphones in. Otherwise, wonderful for sports or general use.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

stays attached to your ears

MDR-AS210AP 03 January 2022 by Rayden358 (United Kingdom)

Quality is superb for the price

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great fit

MDR-AS210AP 12 December 2021 by Scot6666 (United Kingdom)

Brilliant if like me you can't get buds to stay in your ears, these take away that problem. Good sound quality too.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good quality, affordable and super convenient

MDR-AS210AP 10 December 2021 by Matthew (United Kingdom)

I have used them every day and have found them to be good quality, good volume and definition, obviously very affordable and super convenient to use. Air pods are expensive and can be snatched out your ear; huge headphones are great but not always practical to carry around and normal earphones or headphones tend to slip out when running. These are perfect.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Practical and firm

MDR-AS210AP 09 December 2021 by Sassaroli (United Kingdom)

The sound is clear and they stay firm on the ears without moving, happy with the purchase and good value for money

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Quite fiddly to fit around ear but sound ok

MDR-AS210AP 08 December 2021 by Jahmez1964 (United Kingdom)

Initially found these quite difficult to fit - had to pull ears through to get them in position!! They do extend and can be lowered to fit bit just awkward putting them and took a few goes to get the knack of doing it.However sound is ok & they’re secure when running

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great value

MDR-AS210AP 02 November 2021 by Headys (United Kingdom)

I brought these for a friend and they barely take them out there ears at night

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Light weight

MDR-AS210AP 27 October 2021 by Chrissychrissy (United Kingdom)

Have problems putting on and taking off always pulling my earrings out

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good quality

MDR-AS210AP 06 October 2021 by Arkadyevich (United Kingdom)

It has good sound quality

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0