752

4.4 based on 752 customer reviews

472
182
33
28
37
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great pair of NC Headphones.

WH-CH700N 25 March 2018 by D3AN (USA)

These cans sound really good, it has an overall flat sound, good tight bass and highs aren't too tinny, mids are also clear. They are also wireless and it easily pairs with my phone through Bluetooth and NFC. The ear cushions feel nice and plush though my ears heat up after an hour or two but that's what to expect from over ear headphones. The noise cancelling is pretty good but I wouldn't say as good as as the 1000x m2. It doesn't really block out voices, but it does block out a lot of low frequency noises like fans, car engines, etc. One thing I would point out about the noise cancelling is that the headphones don't clamp onto your head too hard which lets some outside sounds to leak into your ear and make the noise cancelling a little useless. So if decide to buy these headphones make sure to position them on your head correctly to get the best noise cancelling experience. Other than that, great pair of NC headphones!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

No noise reduction

WH-CH700N 23 December 2018 by Sallie (USA)

It seems no discernable noise reduction as claimed

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

5

0

752 Customer Reviews

0

great with the app

WH-CH700N 26 October 2020 by oscy (United Kingdom)

i bought these on a whim and was pleasantly surprised by the performance and ease of use

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

WHCH700N/B 24 October 2020 by kaitlyndigs (USA)

My daughter aka teenager loves them. After a year of going thru headphones that break rather easily we found these and boy are we all happy

Taken from influenster.com

0

0

0

Great sound

WH-CH700N 23 October 2020 by Nixs (United Kingdom)

I got this about a week or two ago and absolutely love the sound they produce. The Bluetooth range is amazing I can leave my phone downstoand still be connected upstairs

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great earphones

WH-CH700N 14 October 2020 by jilly70 (United Kingdom)

Bought a month ago & do not regret it. Easy to use, comfortable & for me they appear to maintain power for longer than I expected.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

No noise cancelling

WH-CH700N 14 October 2020 by Dee (United Kingdom)

I bought these headphones based on reviews and unfortunately it was a disappointment. The main reason of the purchase was noise cancelling function and these headphones do not cancel the background noise. Nice design, sound quality but if you are looking for noise cancelling headphones I do not recommend this product.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Easy to use and love the colour

WH-CH700N 08 October 2020 by John (United Kingdom)

This was a birthday guft

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Happy so far.

WH-CH700N 01 October 2020 by Chip (United Kingdom)

Brought for my son. He was very happy with them once he got past the fact that they where Sony. Apparently youngsters prefer more trendy makes but with apps to download so he can play about with the effects/volume etc. via his phone he was quickly converted. Sound good, fits nicely over his ears (and mine when tried them). Like the fact that they lay flat when around your neck. Overall very happy at the price.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony headphones

WH-CH700N 30 September 2020 by John (United Kingdom)

For the price they are really good headphones. Battery life is also good.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Worth buying.

WH-CH700N 30 September 2020 by Ali (United Kingdom)

My ears not in pain after long hours of using them. Very comfy, can't really feel them on my head. Brilliant sound, amazing batteries.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Pairing

WH-CH700N 25 September 2020 by David41 (United Kingdom)

Very easy to pair and use with all my devices all the time

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The Absolute Best Headphones!

WH-CH700N 22 September 2020 by Vinny_Navar (USA)

I bought this a week ago and they have worked perfectly! The noise-cancellation is top tier and I can't hear any other noises in the background. The Hesh 3 SkullCandy had very bad audio leakage, but this one has no leakage and only leaked audio a little bit when I turned both my phone volume and the headphone volume to the max. I also love that they are very comfortable and seem to be very glasses friendly, as I am wearing them at the time of writing this and I feel no pressure on my glasses. The audio quality isn't anything special compared to most top tier headphones like this one. But the audio quality is still very good and they are very very comforting for a long listening session. This concludes my review of the Sony WH-CH700N

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Peace and Music!

WH-CH700N 20 September 2020 by Big Mac 26 (United Kingdom)

Received as a gift. Great product. Work great when I am commuting on the train. The only negative point is when I take a phone call through them the person calling says that I sound like I am in a tunnel.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Extremely disappointed

WH-CH700N 19 September 2020 by m1112 (USA)

After limited use and only recharging once, headphones dies and would not recharge.

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Sounds good looks good battery last good enough.

WH-CH700N 18 September 2020 by Jim (United Kingdom)

Good headphones nice clear sound comfort is not the best I have used but they fit just fine good controls and fairly fast recharge.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

WH-CH700N 16 September 2020 by Ben (United Kingdom)

My Sony headphones fantastic sound long lasting battery life good bye

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Perfect for me

WH-CH700N 16 September 2020 by FIROZ (United Kingdom)

VERY nice feature and sound.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphones

WH-CH700N 16 September 2020 by acg123 (United Kingdom)

Very good quality reasonable price Excellent noise cancelling brilliant battery life

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent wireless headphones

WH-CH700N 16 September 2020 by Kevp (United Kingdom)

Excellent quality headphones, easy to connect and great sound

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Disappointing

WH-CH700N 10 September 2020 by Jonesee121302 (United Kingdom)

Doesn't connect wirelessly to my xbox or to the sound system that is connected to my TV. Not sure if I need a wireless USB dongle, not much support to find out about the USB dongle

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

3

0

Great headphones sound fantastic

WH-CH700N 09 September 2020 by Mic (United Kingdom)

Great headphones for the price

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Easy set up, decent sound quality

WH-CH700N 08 September 2020 by Justin (United Kingdom)

The functionality of these headphones is great for the price- bluetooth, noise cancelling and various sound settings to choose from. Setting up the bluetooth connection with an iphone was quick and easy, and the battery life has been very impressive so far. They are comfortable to wear and seem quite durable.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good Sound

WH-CH700N 04 September 2020 by Johnny180 (United Kingdom)

I bought this a week ago and am happy with it. I can use my iPad, iPhone and pc. Not sure about the noise reduction and my ears get a bit sweaty if I have them on too long.Other than that it was a great buy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Noise canceling for the win

WH-CH700N 03 September 2020 by Nimbus2000 (USA)

The noise cancelling on these headphones is really impressive. I've got two screaming kids and when I put these on, I feel like they might actually be at school - instead of our new home school. I barely need to charge them (about once a week) and the fit is really comfortable, so I can leave them on all day long. Don't get me wrong - I do take them off and play with my kids during the day, but this mom's got to work too! I also downloaded the Headphones connect app, which was super cool and helped customize the sound to my ears. I had no idea technology like this was even available.

0

0

0

Noise-Cancelling/Battery life is theeee best

WH-CH700N 03 September 2020 by La Fleur (USA)

These headphones won't die. I've charged them once and traveled here and back and I still haven't had to charge them. Love the deep bass and the noise-cancelling is a life saver on plane rides

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0