1550

4.6 based on 1,550 customer reviews

1103
323
61
27
36
Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in certain countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Slim style, wireless headphones, they are great!!

WHCH510/B 23 November 2020 by Sugar732 (USA)

I have really been loving these wireless headphones. They are lightweight, and aren't uncomfortable to wear. They have the cushion so they don't hurt my ears. I've been using these wireless headphones to watch videos, listen to music and I've even had several phone conversations. These are a slim style of headphones. They don't feel big and bulky at all to me. I like the fact that I can put these on and multi-task. For example my friend called, when I was about to start washing dishes. I put the headphones on, and proceeded to wash dishes while having a conversation with her that lasted about 20 minutes. Now there was some echoing for me, but no echoing on her end she heard me clear. When talking to my sister it wasn't too clear on her end, but when I hung up and called her back the quality of the call was much better. So that may have been my phone signal, but not for sure. These were easy to pair with all of my devices, laptop, ipad, and android phone. Battery life has been great. On the right side of the headphones you have easy access to volume controls. I don't find it difficult at all to either raise or lower the volume on the headphones. Of course you can also control the volume from the actual device you are using, like your phone. I have a small head, and I don't have any trouble keeping these on. They stay on really well, and are adjustable if needed. With the exception of sometimes having echoing with phone calls I have had good quality sound when either watching videos or listening to music. I really do like how these fit, feel, and sound. I'm most excited that I can have a phone conversation with these wireless headphones, no dangling wires to worry about plus I'm handsfree yay! Definitely recommend these. The volume controls can also be used to answer calls, plus forward to the next song or pause when listening to music.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

11

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Sidetone is Really Bad

WH-CH510 12 October 2020 by CG at work (USA)

I'm using these for virtual calls through my computer. When connected to Blue Tooth, their is an extremely distracting echo when talking. Additionally the mic picks up all typing, breathing, etc., and broadcasts this sound through the earpiece speakers. It appears this is due to the Sidetone function which the operations manual repeatedly has to identify as "not a malfunction". The Sidetone function cannot be disabled and makes these headphones unusable for calls/virtual meetings.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

11

0

1,553 Customer Reviews

0

Meetings

WHCH510/B 19 May 2022 by susang99 (USA)

These are perfect for people who work from home. Especially me because I have construction going on all day and have meetings that can hear the construction if I don’t have these on.

Taken from influenster.com

0

0

0

good sound quality

WH-CH510/LZ E 12 May 2022 by riccy (Malaysia)

i bought this a few weeks ago and it is really good although I dont like the feature where you can hear yourself during calls or whenever your mic is being used it is very good for its price.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony wireless headset

WH-CH510 11 May 2022 by Ruby (United Kingdom)

Good price and charge lasts for several days.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Really great value

WH-CH510 11 May 2022 by Christy (United Kingdom)

The sound is amazing! I wasn’t sure with them being such a reasonable price but they are fab!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great Sound

WH-CH510/LZ E 10 May 2022 by Fir93 (Malaysia)

Great design, sporty style, easy to carry, comfort use!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony headphones

WH-CH510 04 May 2022 by Joeking (United Kingdom)

Very happy with my purchase, I have a Sony tv they work perfect.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very nice

WH-CH510 04 May 2022 by Leigh (United Kingdom)

Very happy with my purchase and the right colour I wanted. I use them to watch telly after midnight !

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Superb sound

WH-CH510 03 May 2022 by Fai (United Kingdom)

Light, easy to use, easy to connect to your phone, keeps charge very well.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

So far so good

WH-CH510 03 May 2022 by GDP (United Kingdom)

Bought for my son who gets through headphones pretty quickly! No cable means they don’t get caught up so often and the sound seems pretty good so far. Having to remember to plug them in has caused a couple of issues but pretty good so far

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great price great product

WH-CH510 03 May 2022 by Jim2470 (United Kingdom)

I bought this month ago and still going strong great sound quality for the price highly recommend

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Wireless Headphones

WH-CH510 03 May 2022 by N0 nick nam3 (United Kingdom)

These Headphones, WH-C510, in Blue, were bought as a birthday present, for me, from my son. I must say that at first I wondered if a wireless one was going to be inferior to a wired set, but I am delighted to say they are excellent.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Disappointed

WH-CH510/LZ E 01 May 2022 by Mike_C (Malaysia)

The sound quality is disappointing, the background noise being amplified instead of noise cancellation. There is sound echo when using the microphone.

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony

WH-CH510 29 April 2022 by rashig4 (USA)

It is nice noise cancellation head phones. A bit over priced but it has been working for years now. It is good product .

Taken from influenster.com

0

0

0

Good job good to buy looking forward to buy.

WH-CH510/WZ E 29 April 2022 by Yi Wei Low (Malaysia)

Good to buy price is reasonable and suitable for student

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good basic haedphones

WH-CH510 28 April 2022 by Angiebaby (United Kingdom)

Very pleased with these ..comfy to wear and easy to set up. Great sound so no grumbles at all.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great product at budget value

WH-CH510/BZ E 28 April 2022 by Amir Omar (Malaysia)

I'm happy with the product; good sound quality, long battery life, enable mobility for company meetings at home.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent quality

WH-CH510 27 April 2022 by Doug (United Kingdom)

So good,I will be getting another for myself this week.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great quality

WH-CH510 23 April 2022 by DavidS1953 (United Kingdom)

Just bought this product,great product and very reasonably priced

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good Sony Product

WH-CH510/WZ E 23 April 2022 by Rakz (Malaysia)

I am happy with the product, meet the expectations of affordable, nice built quality and appearance. Acceptable sound quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Mic doesn’t work

WH-CH510 20 April 2022 by Gc (United Kingdom)

Mic doesn’t work on any of them , bought 2 pairs …. Sound quality poor …. Disappointed

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great features

WH-CH510 20 April 2022 by Vr74 (United Kingdom)

I bought this nearly a month ago and I only charge them once

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

What’s a such good headphone

WH-CH510 20 April 2022 by Akii (United Kingdom)

I bought this a few week ago n it’s working super

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Perfect

WH-CH510 20 April 2022 by Vic (United Kingdom)

Best ever headphones I have brought, fantastic sound nice and light

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Light and easy to use

WH-CH510 20 April 2022 by Lulu (United Kingdom)

It’s light in weight and easy to set up. I can hear quite clearly, but my friends on the other side say it has echo.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0