ZX110 HEADPHONES

Product Reviews

Starting at

$39.95

for Standard model

(NZD inc. GST)
527

4.5 based on 527 customer reviews

368
100
26
13
20
Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in certain countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Good headphones

Android 28 November 2020 by G321 (United Kingdom)

Good on ear headphones for use with android phone.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

7

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Constantly making noises and turning options on

whxb900n-b 14 May 2021 by Mikeyfnsmalls (USA)

I got these brand new from Best Buy and I gotta say I’m not impressed and would return however idiot me lost my receipt. They constantly Interrupt the music and make a noise which I would think it would make with the battery dying only they are fully charged and constantly turn the ambient sound on. Definitely not worth the near 200 I paid for sound or quality wise but hey you live and learn

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

3

0

527 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

better than other Bass headphones

WH-XB900N 08 February 2024 by Midnightmafia (United Kingdom)

👀 a certain “skullCrusher” has no competition over these headphones alsoooo perfect for baking

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great headphones

WH-XB900N 14 November 2023 by Flip74 (United Kingdom)

Very happy with the headphones. They sound great for the price

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great bass

WH-XB900N 31 July 2023 by George_ekg03 (United Kingdom)

I bought them 3 years ago and I couldn’t be happier eith them. The sound is great, excelent bass. The only drawback is the squealing that they started to produce after about 1 year of intensive use, coming from the hinges and all of the bindings that allow the headphones to fold and sit properly on your ears. These are only hearable for 1 second while i put them on and rotate them to fit my head

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Amazing rich deep base

WH-XB900N 15 January 2023 by Slayer4life (United Kingdom)

I'm on my second pair. I had the wh-xb900 which were the best til I got the xb900n's. Base upgrade chip which even enhanced base and overall sound . By far the Best headphones I've ever owned or tried out.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

LOVE IT !!!

WH-XB900N 02 January 2023 by Kenny666 (United Kingdom)

EXCELLENT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Great when it works.

Android 14 November 2022 by Sony Headphones (United Kingdom)

Arrived 7 October 2022. The left headphone stopped working, shortly followed by the right. Tried to return to Amazon but just missed the 30 days return by 4 days. So they are great when they work but only did so for a short while. Now trying to organise repair or refund.

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

4

1

0

Great sound

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 01 November 2022 by LindaU (Australia)

Comfortable headsets with a great sound and great value for money

Taken from Sony.com.au

0

0

0

NOT GOOD! DO NOT BUY

Standard 13 October 2022 by Sony headsets (USA)

I bought 5 of these unites for my company back in February. 4 out of the 5 have already broke. Seems to have a defect.

Sound Quality

Poor

Performance

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

3

1

0

Superb bass

WH-XB900N 08 October 2022 by Daz 62 (United Kingdom)

If you like extra bass on your music then these headphones are for you. Reasonably priced, light and comfortable to wear.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Noise cancelling does not

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 08 October 2022 by SteveWombat (Australia)

I purchased to listen to audio books on public transport. Noise cancelling doesn’t work at all. Switch on, switch off, there is absolutely NO change. No difference and no noise suppression. There are batteries installed and the light is on. The headphones are useless. This is a common problem, with many other reviewers reporting the same problem I don’t expect great quality for the price, but I do expect it to work

Taken from Sony.com.au

0

0

0

Great- at first :(

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 30 September 2022 by hmaso00 (Australia)

I purchased these headphones approximately 5 months ago. Recently, it seems like the wires are tripping or something. I can't use them for Zoom calls anymore because sometimes they work and sometimes they cut out my mic. My music also stops and starts again as if I am pressing the button, though I haven't touched anything. Really disappointing and wouldn't recommend.

Taken from Sony.com.au

0

0

0

Great Features

WH-XB900N 28 September 2022 by deiDI (United Kingdom)

Superb bass sound and robust construction from these headphones

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Headphones

WH-XB900N 30 July 2022  (United Kingdom)

Great product good all round sound cost within my budget.

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

I LOVE IT

Standard 23 July 2022 by victoria_16 (USA)

THE BEST EVER I KNOW IM COMING TO BUY MORE SO YEAH I REALLY RECOMMEND FOR YOU TO USE ITS NOT BAD AND QUALITY IS AMAZING IM JUST IN LOVE

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great sound quality with very good bass

WH-XB900N/LCE 27 June 2022 by Gel Goh (Singapore)

have been watching movies with this pair of headphones. happy with the immersive experience which comes with the good bass. ear cushion could be bigger and softer for better comfort and over longer duration worn.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good for the price

Standard 31 May 2022 by Peaceful warrior (USA)

Easy to wear. Sound is good for listening to lectures. Not sure about listening to music

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great sound

WH-XB900N 25 May 2022 by Richie 916 (United Kingdom)

Very good quality and easy to set up. Sound is very good but need to equalize the bass frequencies.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Awesome bass

WH-XB900N/BCE 20 May 2022 by Muhsinagata (Malaysia)

Hope to improve on sound detail. Overall is great.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

The sound quality…

WH-XB900N 24 March 2022 by Kev1052 (United Kingdom)

I’ve had numerous headphones over the years, but these are by far the best I’ve had. Blown away with the quality and range of sound modes.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

No Great to the level of brand

WH-XB900N 19 March 2022 by Rajesh Polamreddy (United Kingdom)

By looking at the brand of SONY and it’s ads on xtra base I brought this on AmAzon.se But the base not as expected and the level of sound is not to the mark … my old inear sony earphones are giving better sound and base Disappointed

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

4

0

Amazing headphones!

WH-XB900N 16 March 2022 by Newhorizons (United Kingdom)

My fiance bought the headphones for me. They are amazing. The battery life is incredible, the sound is really good and the headphones are so light. The bag it comes with is very handy for when you are not using the headphone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Unbelievable sound

WH-XB900N 03 March 2022 by Darbob (United Kingdom)

I've only it a day, but it's so much better than the Buds I've been using

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony headphones

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 25 February 2022 by Bikeabit (United Kingdom)

Nice blue colour. Comfortable. Was initially concerned about how long they would keep their charge but needn’t have worried as I used them for about 3 weeks before I needed to recharge them. Good sound and nice being able to wander around without having to bother about wires.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent pair of cans, value for money

WH-XB900N 25 February 2022 by CecilD (United Kingdom)

Excellent pair of cans, value for money purchased in November 2021.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0